Agent Testimonials

Portrait photo of Kelly Shaw Team
Kelly Shaw Team
Satisfaction
97 / 100
Performance
99 / 100
Recommendation
98.5 / 100

Overall
nan / 5.0
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Jackye Adams was amazing to work with from start to finish! She negotiated the best deal possible on our home sale and assisted us in navigating the purchase of our new home as well. Jackye was very prompt in communicating/providing information and in responding to any questions or issues we encountered. There are so many things to know when making a real estate purchase or sale that a professional realtor is a must. Jackye provided us the expert guidance we needed. We will definitely use her in the future if we ever buy/sell again and highly recommend you do the same!

Ruth L
8 Days ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

This was the best experience of all of the homes that I’ve bought and sold. Highly recommended for anyone looking for a house.

David F
9 Days ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Kelly Shaw promises and delivers! She goes above and beyond to make things happen. Excellent service, wonderful team, and great results…we are extremely grateful to all of you!

Nolvia Z
10 Days ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

I call Kelly a rock star agent. She know's what she is doing and wants to make sure you are getting the house you want. I could not be any happier with the house I purchased and got it at great price in a crazy real estate market. Kelly is the only agent I would want to work with when buying a house again.

Darin W
33 Days ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

I loved getting to work with Kelly and her team! They were always friendly, and knew what they were doing! Incredibly thankful for all of them helping in the selling and buying process!

Hope W
45 Days ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Kelly did an AWESOME Job of Selling Our House! Her Team of Staging, Photography, Marketing, and Agents are TRUE PROFESSIONALS! I would HIGHLY Recommend Kelly to Anyone Selling their Home! Thanks Kelly! Sincerely, Joe and Dianne

Joseph L
49 Days ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Kelly and her team were AMAZING!!!! We were out of town buyers and they made the entire process so easy and painless. They were on top of all aspects of the transaction and kept us informed the entire time. Would highly recommend them!

Tracey M
58 Days ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Kelly is by far the best! Kelly has helped me buy and sell several properties. Every transaction has been handled professionally and smoothly in a stress free manner. I most most recommend Kelly!

Gregory H
2 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Kelly is the Best!!! We have bought and sold many houses with her. She never disappoints us. She is a hard worker and makes the buying and selling experience stress free. She got us top dollar for our home because of her real estate knowledge ! We just love her!

Karen H
2 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Kelly Shaw and team are amazing in every way. I bought and sold homes within 2 months. Everything about the process was as easy as possible in a tricky market. Kelly knows how to get the job done and put her client first. Every detail was taken care of for me. Kelly answers every phone call, text and email promptly and couldn’t be easier to work with. Highly recommend 20 stars!!

Angela D
2 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Kelly and team are thorough, prompt, and professional. They deliver service in a manner that earns them utmost trust and gratitude. I couldn't fathom dealing with real estate transactions without her knowledge and experience. I truly value her and all that she does for her clients -- she's simply the best there is...

Kevin Z
2 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Kelly and her entire team know what they are doing! They are extremely responsive, proactive and easy to work with! More importantly, they suggested small actions to take that got me max dollar on my sale!!

Mary T
2 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Jackye Adams was fantastic. We worked with Jackye in 2018 with a potential move to St. Louis but the move did not materialize. She helped us get an agent in Dallas and we ended up moving to Dallas in 2018. Jackye continued to stay in contact with use while in Texas and we contacted her about getting a property in St. Louis in November of 2021. While we were remote, Jackye found us several properties and walked through those property showing them to us via FaceTime. We ultimately found a property which required the negotiation skills of Jackye to get the contract signed. We closely worked with Jacky through the buyer process and helped us find solutions to a couple of items we found doing visual inspections. Jackye worked with our lender and Title company and took calls from us any day of the week. All those who worked on our closing bent over backwards to get things done during what proved to be the most difficult time in a parents lifetime. Through it all Jackye and the Berkshire Hathaway companies treated us as family. We will never forget the work Jackye did for us during this home buying experience. Never!

Michael L
4 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Reliable and very efficient in her work. Highly recommending.

Sabira F
4 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Kelly and her team were extremely professional and knew the market well. She knew all the right things to make the house show well and get more than we ever imagined for our home. We hate to leave our home and our neighborhood, but Kelly helped take the bite out of it by making our investments count. I would highly recommend her and the team for selling a home.

William M
6 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Edgar went out of his way to make sure we found our perfect house and made sure we where fully prepared for anything.

Veronica Z
8 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Made selling easy. Had a team to get the job done from painting to staging.

Jasmine J
8 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Kelly and her team were there for us every step of the way as we sold and purchased a home at the same time. Thanks to the experience, knowledge and professionalism that Kelly brings to the table, we were able to sell our place quickly and find a home we are excited about! Having bought and sold many times we know that not all realtors are the same - Kelly Shaw is excellent and we recommend her highly!

Michele H
9 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Kelly was awesome to work with! She took charge of selling and buying our homes and we had the best experience because of her. I would definitely recommend her to anyone looking to buy or sell a house

Michele Y
9 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

We worked with Jackye Adams on the sale of our home. Her professional knowledge of the area and the market helped us in generating significant interest in our home. Jackye answered all of our questions, helped us with staging our basement area and was always fast to respond and professional. She negotiated us the best deal of all the offers received. I would highly recommend Jackye Adams and the Kelly Shaw team for assistance in your real estate transaction!

Wilmas T
9 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Kelly was incredibly professional, catered to every one of our needs and never once attempted to show us houses above our budget or outside of our initial stipulations. She took the time and patience to walk me through every single step, and as a first time buyer it meant everything. She is an incredible person and I can't say enough about my great experience.

Renee C
9 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Very knowledgeable and thorough. Great experience.

Brian Y
9 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Kelly is amazing! She helped sell our house, which went fast! She knew what we were looking for in a floor plan and area we wanted to be. She literally found our new home for us! One and done kind of thing. Saw the display and decided to build. Trusted her with every move she made. We love Kelly! She and her team are the best!! If you’re looking for an awesome realtor, and all around great person, look no further. Kelly is your person!!!

Moira T
9 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Kelly and her team were amazing to work with! Made it easy!

Thomas T
9 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Kelly took all the stress out of selling our first home. She and her team were on top of every detail, worked quickly, and reassured us every step of the way. We had an exceptionally smooth and fast sale and closing!! Kelly was so sweet through the whole process! The team truly went above and beyond!!!!

Glynn K
10 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Great experience from the start. Attention to detail and knowledge of the market are outstanding. Not afraid to give advice while still listening to the homeowner.

Brian Y
10 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Kelly and Edgar provided incredible customer service to us from day 1. Their team made finding a home from 600 miles away a piece of cake. Edgar was professional, persistent, and helpful at all times. They were responsive to all of our correspondence and listened intently to our requests. We would strongly recommend Kelly and Edgar to any prospective buyers.

Harrison N
10 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

The best!!! Aggresive, knows what the home needed in order to sell. Kelly was always there for us. Excellent pricing of our home. We moved 12+ times & Kelly was the best of all our realitors. We already recommended her to our neighbor. I wish she was our Florida realitor, ours was horrid. Give her a raise. You can use us for any future recommendatuons . We'll miss you Kelly!!!

Linda R
12 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Kelly Shaw was exactly what she said. She got the job done! She is a super relator. The Title people I feel had me doing their job. A Notary should have come from title office to meet my neighbors for the signatures for easement … they should have called all the stores for the Leon waivers. I paid them and I had to do all the Leg work…… Poor form on them

Karen L
12 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

We have bought and sold multiple homes with Kelly Shaw and her team. They are the most capable real estate team in St. Louis, demonstrating an incredible breadth of knowledge and expertise and taking customer service, attention to detail, speed, agility and responsiveness to another level. Amazing!

Scott B
12 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

I am a first time home buyer and was nervous about the buying process. Kelly made this experience so simple and special. She provided genuine feedback and strived to get me the best deal on my home. I would recommend her to any buyer or seller.

Caylin E
12 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Kelly is AMAZING! My home was listed with another realtor for over 8 months with barely any showings or interest. Kelly swooped in, developed a plan and sold my house within a few days! From start to finish she was able to anticipate my needs, kept me well informed and delivered an exceptional selling experience! If you’re looking to sell then you ABSOLUTELY need to call Kelly!

Kelly B
13 Months ago
Satisfaction
100 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100
Seller Seller
13 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Kelly Shaw and her team are simply put, AMAZING! We cannot say enough about them. I affectionately call her Kelly “bulldog” Shaw. This lady knows her stuff! She and her team do whatever it takes and they get it done!!! When it came time for us to sell and buy, there was no question for our son as to who was going to help us. It was Kelly Shaw. From the very first meeting with her it felt like we had known her forever. Felt immediate trust, immediate comfort, like we were her only clients, and we immediately - Let Go and Let Kelly! Her focus and organizational skills are top notch. She and her team were supportive every step of the way. We trusted everything Kelly said and every move she made. The only stress I had was making sure we met the deadline that we set for ourselves. Kelly never once pressured us into any deadline. Instead, when I would give her updates, it was met with “perfect”, “thank you”. She allowed us to move at our pace and when we were ready, she got to work! Kept us on track and communicated with next steps. Impressive is an understatement! Her confidence and knowledge made us feel at ease, and allowed us to actually enjoy the entire process. She has walked every single step with us. Our house sold in basically one day and closed in 30 days...smoothest process ever! At Kelly’s suggestion, we looked at a new development and knew it was the place for us. She found a great area and floor plan that matches our style and helped us through the process, and we are now waiting for them to dig! When we decided to build, Jackye not only sent us the pic of the pitched tent the night before the grand opening so that we could decide what do, she also got up at 4:00 AM to meet us at the display and stayed with the entire time. That is FULL SERVICE!!! Jackye is aces! We had coffee and breakfast and a fun visit waiting in our car for our turn! Kelly, Jackye - you are the absolute best! Thank you for EVERYTHING!!!!

Moira T
13 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Edgar managed to get me in to a house before it hit market, then read the contract and knew it so well he was able to get so many credits my closing costs were under $500. Now we're in a house with equity from day one, that's way bigger than what I expected, seems to be in good shape, and came in below budget.

Alexander C
13 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

Kelly is phenomenal! I loved everything about my home and my neighborhood and didn’t want to sell it but relocated to another state. Kelly took full control! She told us what we needed to do and we did it! We got exactly what we wanted with her guidance! 5 star VIP treatment! 5 star VIP communication! Phenomenal!!

Leon O
13 Months ago
Overall
5.0 / 5.0

She is the BEST

Ambreen M
13 Months ago
Satisfaction
100 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100
Buyer Buyer
14 Months ago
Satisfaction
100 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100
Buyer Buyer
15 Months ago
Satisfaction
100 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100

Peggy always rises above expectations. She will do whatever it takes to make sure your needs are taken care of. She answers all questions with a speedy response. I will be using her in all my future endeavors. She defiantly is someone I will be recommending to anyone looking to buy or sell.

Brittany Pape, St. Charles Seller
17 Months ago
Satisfaction
100 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100
Seller Seller
17 Months ago
Satisfaction
100 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100
Seller Seller
18 Months ago
Satisfaction
100 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100
Buyer Buyer
18 Months ago
Satisfaction
100 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100

She made a highly anxious time so much easier!!

Pam, St Louis Seller
19 Months ago
Satisfaction
100 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100
Buyer Buyer
19 Months ago
Satisfaction
100 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100
Buyer Buyer
19 Months ago
Satisfaction
95 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100
Buyer Buyer
20 Months ago
Satisfaction
100 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100
Seller Seller
20 Months ago
Satisfaction
79 / 100
Performance
100 / 100
Recommendation
100 / 100
Seller Seller
20 Months ago
Satisfaction
32 / 100
Performance
50 / 100
Recommendation
0 / 100
Buyer Buyer
21 Months ago